​​​​SYFS Staff​

Christine

Christine Mowry

Executive Director

  • 508-845-6932 ext 301​
  • cmowry@syfs-ma.org​
Jen R.

Jennifer Rifkin, LICSW

Director of Clinical Services

  • 508-845-6932 ext 302
  • jrifkin@syfs-ma.org
Lynn

Lynn Lynch, MBA

Business Manager

  • 508-845-6932 ext 304
  • llynch@syfs-ma.org
Alison

Alison, Eccleston, LICSW

Clinical Coordinator

  • 508-845-6932 ext 306
  • aeccleston@syfs-ma.org
jen

Jennifer Flagg

Administrative Assistant

  • 508-842-6932 ext 310
  • jflagg@syfs-ma.org

Clinicians

Alison Eccleston, LICSW

  • aeccleston@syfs-ma.org

Kathleen DellaPenna, LCSW

  • cmowry@syfs-ma.org​

Rachel Baldino, LCSW

  • rbaldino@syfs-ma.org

​Clinical Interns​

 

 

Samantha Golemo

Assumption College

  • sgolemo@syfs-ma.org

Grace Hartwell

Boston University

  • ghartwell@syfs-ma.org

Amanda Russo-Folco

Assumption College

  • arussofolco@syfs-ma.org

Joseph Forson

Boston University

  • jforson@syfs-ma.org

Patricia Hennesey

Assumption College

  • phennesey@syfs-ma.org

Kelly Tyler

Becker College

  • ktyler@syfs-ma.org

Nicole Plona

Boston University

  • nplona@syfs-ma.org